Opportunities KNOCK !!!

“When opportunity knocks on your door, always be willing to take a chance, because you never know how perfect something could turn out to be.”

My THOUGHTS are concealed in these WORDS…and I would rather like to put it as…OPPORTUNITIES can gift us many Valuable Memories to SMILE 🙂 Today I share with you an OPPORTUNITY that OPEN the DOORS to WONDERS galore 🙂

Opportunities knock – I open the doors – Life Smiles – I SMILE

This is exactly how the journey of being a Parent Coach begins…..It was a great day for me – A milestone celebration of 20 years of Parenting – 5th March 2016 ❤ 🙂 ❤New Journey - Parent Coach.jpgAnd yes, life surprised me with a Beautiful coincidence. On the very same day, we were invited by the ever smiling Sara Allaei & Evelyn Hovee (Both from IUPUI) to share our experience of sending our daughters to pursue their dream careers at IUPUI.

We were fortunate to be addressing to a group of parents who were looking at sending their children to IUPUI this fall semester.

As the evening unfolded…a decision was taken to work collectively with these parents and children to assist them towards making the RIGHT Decision…By being their PARENT COACH 🙂Beena - Parent Coach.jpgLittle did I realize that this instant decision would bring with itself loads of Wonderful Learnings & Experiences – A whole new set of Friends and the Best of all – Happy and Excited bunch of little naughty angels – all set to walk on the path of their DREAMS !!!

This was the start of our journey as a “Parent Coach” 

The JOURNEY was STARTED with a BEAUTIFUL THOUGHT…To this day…I recall the feeling I had when this DREAM of becoming a “Parent COACH” was actually beginning to take shape & become a REALITY !!! The words that echoed in my heart were…

“To start this meaningful journey on the very day we started our journey of Parenting – is this just a twist of fate or is life directing us towards our callings – only time shall reveal. Until then let us take the necessary steps that will lead these parents towards a relaxed and confident tomorrow.” 

With a small connect but a thoughtful connect to life, Sunil and I started the journey…Dreams Come True.jpg

 

Leave a comment