“Connecting People to Nature”

Since the beginning of TIME, Mother Nature has spread her arms and bestowed upon us HER Blessings galore…WONDERS are SPREAD all over..if we care to SEE…we will find BEAUTY in the smallest of things…

Today I pay tribute to the Awe inspiring POWER of Mother Nature…and set myself on a NEW ADVENTURE of MEMORIES galore….

Today is “World Environment Day” 

The Biggest Annual Event for environmentalist & Nature Lovers around the globe…and I take this opportunity to SHARE with YOU this letter from MOTHER NATURE 🙂Mother Nature Letter.jpgThat is the BEAUTY of MOTHER NATURE…She never fails to INSPIRE us…Every MOMENT spend in her lap is filled with HAPPINESS & JOY 🙂

“Connecting People to Nature” is the theme of this years’s World Environment Day 

Connecting & Bonding with NATURE is something we must strongly consider…Because that is what will CONNECT US to US…I say so based on the CONNECTS I read a few days back…which were reflective Andy Goldsworthy’s quote that I share below…

“We often forget that we are nature. Nature is not something separate from us. So when we say that we have lost our connection to nature. We’ve lost our connection to ourselves.”

These words caught my attention…PERFECTLY TIMED…I felt…What better way to Know myself better…TODAY I see an opportunity in my JOURNEY to CONNECT & KNOW myself BETTER 🙂

JOURNEY of NEW WONDERS…Begins TODAY…Nature WonderlandSimply because we LIVE in a WONDERFUL WORLD filled with ADVENTURES 🙂

“Connecting People to Nature” – This year’s theme is just PERFECT – It undeniably connects with each one of us…Time & again our ancestors have shared their valuable advice on the Importance of Staying Connected to Mother Nature.

The earlier we LISTEN to this advice – The better it will be for us…Love NatureLet’s STAY CONNECTED to MOTHER NATURE 🙂

This year’s theme once again prompts us to explore the wonders of Mother Nature – Appreciate her Beauty – Make time to connect with her… for her lessons are unique and they make our LIFE worthy. There is so much to LEARN from MOTHER NATURE !!!

Sharing with you – My Dear friends – One of my all time favourite lessons 🙂 that is by far the MOST IMPORTANT prerequisite of any ADVENTURE that one undertakes… and this lesson is very well reciprocated in the MIRACLES we get experience when we spent our TIME with NATURE 🙂Mother Nature Secret.jpgAnd as we learn these amazing lessons – Let us step forward & do all that we can to Protect Mother Nature for our Future Generations…Be in awe of HER BEAUTY & CHARISMA 🙂 …and then PROTECTING HER comes EASY 🙂

Always remember…We only PROTECT those that we LOVESo we MUST first LOVE Mother Nature & be in awe with her WONDERS 🙂 Mother NatureSharing with you some words quoted by Vincent Van Gogh that were the reason behind my PHOTOGRAPHY Adventures in the lap of MOTHER NATURE 🙂

“If you truly Love Nature, you will find Beauty Everywhere”

I have personally experienced the Beauty of nature through the lens of my camera – And if I were to describe it in three words – I would like to put it as…

Nature is Wonderfully Enchanting & Delightful…(WED)

Happy World Environment Day (WED)

THOUGHT crossed my mind TODAY – I am going to START a WEEKLY POSTS dedicated to MOTHER NATURE starting this WEDNESDAY…

How about you join me in my JOURNEY…And together we LEARN some INTERESTING LESSONS from MOTHER NATURE herself…Mother Nature - WisdomWeekly Photo Journal of the BEAUTY around us to remind us of how BLESSED we are to ENJOY Mother nature’s GIFTS – All we need to do is to dedicate just one day of each week to get close to Nature – To appreciate its BEAUTY & soak in the LESSONS that Mother Nature aspires to teach us !!!

Let Every WEDNESDAY – Be our Wondrous WED 🙂

Let us all Celebrate “World Environment Day”

Not just TODAY but each WEDNESDAY !!!

Coming Wednesday – I am planning to start a New Project for the Nature Lover who dwells in my soul – The purpose being – To Celebrate Mother Nature in its complete glory –  I will be doing a post on Mother Nature every WEDNESDAY (WED) – Sharing pictures of my participation with Nature 🙂 and CONNECTS that help me comprehend the SECRETS of LIFE from MOTHER NATURE 🙂

You are also welcomed to be a part of this project – Do share your THOUGHTS & CONNECTS in the comment section.

The core intention behind this initiative is to get involved with Mother Nature – Observe her – Feel her in our souls & above all Love her for the Beauty she offers to us…Look out for the Wondrous Wednesday post each week in this space….

Be a part of my amazing  journey of 52 weeks with Mother Nature 🙂52 weeks with NatureIn Gratitude & Celebrations I start this New Journey 🙂

“52 Weeks of Being in the lap of Mother Nature”

Every Wednesday = World Environment Day !!!

#Wondrous Wednesday

#World Environment Day

 

Leave a comment