Mission Accomplished

On the occasion of World Environment day…Sharing with you my story of Inspirations & Reflections…Read through these words…and should you find yourself in sync with them…You have found a member of your tribe in ME 🙂

“When you reflect on the time gone by, you relive experiences all over again. Make sure that when you do this, you are able to break into a small smirk, an imaginary jig and pat yourself on the back.”

These words came floating by…and left me speechless – So this is the MAGIC of Accomplishments…the BEAUTY of a DREAM come TRUE moment in LIFE…This post completes the CIRCLE of Connectivity for ME…

Allow me to SHARE with you MY REFLECTIONS of my Journey of 52 Connects with Mother Nature – A DREAM come TRUE experience 🙂

I was compelled to THINK upon the significance of the TASKS we so wishfully take in the randomness of our EVERYDAY INSTANTS…as I sat to write this post today…Some of my understandings…

Any mission/ Project that we take is often a result of random thoughts that excite us in the MOMENT…However if we Desire for the Mission/Project to becomes a Meaningful Milestone”  for us to cherish…One must be willing to take the much needed effort the journey demands.

“Desire is the starting point of all achievement, not a hope, not a wish, but a keen pulsating desire which transcends everything.” ~ Napoleon HillSuccess - Formula Focus → (Determination + Commitment) = SUCCESS 

This project that I recently completed taught me that through FOCUS – DETERMINATION – COMMITMENT  – Any project can be a SUCCESS 🙂 

Secret to SUCCESS revealed 🙂

Determination & Commitment as our companions & a constant FOCUS on these two is the formula to SUCCESS . ACCOMPLISHMENTS are for us to always keep CELEBRATING 🙂 Beena - Dreams are REAL.pngA Milestone Moment – A grand Celebration – My project of “52 Weeks with Mother Nature” concluded last week…

Screams of J 🙂 Y – Celebration Time !!!

5th June is the DOT when it all STARTED….and 5th June it is today…when the JOURNEY ends…and as the World celebrates WED – World Environment Day – I celebrate my Milestone Achievement. 

Journeys & Reflections in the Lap of Mother Nature52 Stories - Mother Nature.jpg52 Stories that will ENCOURAGE you towards the Mission of Saving Mother Nature.

The initiative was taken on 5th June 2017 … and TODAY I have 52 Connects in my TREASURE CHEST of MEMORIES…But how did all start is rather a crazy affair….

Reading through the messages that popped up on my News-feed and WhatsApp being overloaded when the entire WORLD was celebrating the World Environment Day with gusto …put me to the challenge…and just as I always do…I set myself on a NEW MISSION…with all focus on Mother Earth.Save EnvironmentThis time it was – 52 Weeks of CONNECTING to Mother Nature…and 52 CONNECTS I have made while the EARTH went spinning…and at times my head too…for it is not that EASY to get settled on what makes you come alive when you speak of Nature !!!

As I celebrate the completion of my Mission – With the reality that 52 post dedicated to Mother Nature are in my archive – I share with my REFLECTIONS of this marvelous Journey around the globe
Mission Possible.jpg
This Project was started with little awareness of how Beautifully it would lead me to Gratification & Wonder at the MARVELS Mother Nature is brimming with…but on its completion – the message stood out CLEAR…

LIFE is the GREATEST TEACHER ❤  🙂  ❤Secret of SUCCESSKeep LEARNING…Keep GROWING !!!

The curiosity to LEARN more & more each week…put me on trails that were unknown…Paths that were less traveled… and Adventures that surprised me with wonders plenty. This is exactly how my Journey has been over the last year…and I must the JOURNEY was AMAZING !!!

Learning – Comprehending  – Growing in Awareness with each passing day…

And the BEST lesson that I was GIFTED along the JOURNEY is the Answer we have been SEARCHING to solve all the CHALLENGES associated with Mother Earth…Here it is…Lesson Learnt.jpgThe desire to SAVE the one we LOVE is hardwired in every person’s mind…and that is the reason we are so protective of our LOVED ONES…Apply the same LOGIC to MOTHER EARTH and Viola you have accomplished the MISSION of “Save the Environment”

Connecting & Bonding with NATURE is something we must strongly consider…Because that is what will INSPIRE us to SAVE our Beloved Planet. ~ Beena Gurdasani 

I speak this with confidence & Clarity…52 weeks of Connecting with Mother Nature was the CHALLENGE I gave myself…for I was curious to know…”Why is MOTHER NATURE depleting & dying in spite of all the consciousness that surrounds us.”Mother Earth - DevastedTo me the answer came from this realization…When the “WHY” is “CLEAR” the “HOW” is “EASY” and for the “WHY” to be sorted…we have to set ourselves on an UNDERTAKING to KNOW the REALITY behind the Purpose of our Mission of “Saving Mother Nature”

With this LOGIC…a Project was initiated…to get myself sorted on the “WHY” so that my ACTIONS & STRATEGIES can be directed in the RIGHT WAYS. To discover Mother Nature and see if there is any BEAUTY & WORTH in SAVING HER and TODAY I say with PRIDE…that the DECISION was WORTH IT.

“We need to wake up and fall in love with the Earth. Our personal and collective happiness and survival depends on it.” ~ Thich Nhat HanhSave MotherMother Nature is filled with BEAUTY & GIFTS – LEARNINGS & LESSONS – REALIZATIONS & REFLECTIONS that add value to our Existence.Mother Nature - Wondrous Today I see Mother Nature with New Awareness…

Mother Nature has been my guide over the last 365 days…Nonstop we have had conversations and connects that aspire me to LIVE a LIFE Connected to Nature…and I say with confidence…So much has been learnt in the process…and I still I feel there is so much yet to be DISCOVERED in the lap of Mother Nature…I might just START another round of the same adventure – Once again to CONNECT with Mother Nature and Learn some more lessons…

52 weeks of awareness – I have been through…Learning & comprehending the Miracles of Mother Nature & Her Gifts…

I hope you too could experience the MAGIC 🙂Discover YourselfWithout a Doubt…I recommend everyone to WALK the PATH at least ONCE…You will end up asking for MORE

Few words straight from the heart…SAVING MOTHER NATURE is not just a RESPONSIBILITY … it is a GIFT that we are giving ourselves each day- each moment…Get Connected to this THOUGHT & you will find yourself walking the path of Saving Mother Nature with Clarity & Confidence

Saving Mother Nature is advantageous to US in many ways.Win - Win.jpgThe Mission is a “Win-Win” for the HUMAN RACE.

On this note…Here’s wishing everyone a Purposeful World Environment Day. A link to my Writings…of  “Wondrous Wednesday” – 52 Connects with Mother Nature – “STORIES that INSPIRE”

https://myjourneysandreflections.wordpress.com/category/wondrous-wednesdays-weekly-journal/

Let Every WEDNESDAY – Be our Wondrous WED 🙂

Let us all Celebrate “World Environment Day”

Not just TODAY but each WEDNESDAY   !!!

 

One thought on “Mission Accomplished”

Leave a comment